Paladin of Shadows Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Paladin Of Shadows Books

Ghost (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kildar (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Choosers of the Slain (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unto the Breach (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deeper Blue (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tiger by the Tail (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *