Palliser Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Palliser Books

Can You Forgive Her? (1865) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phineas Finn (1869) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eustace Diamonds (1872) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phineas Redux (1874) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prime Minister (1876) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duke’s Children (1880) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *