Patricia Abbott 

Books in Chronological Order

Patricia Abbott Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Goodbye Dear, I’ll Be Back in a Year (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All or Nothing At All (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Concrete Angel (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shot In Detroit (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Invasion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

I Bring Sorrow (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monkey Justice (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Malfeasance Occasional: Girl Trouble (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
History and Mystery, Oh My! (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Florida Happens (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *