Patricia Bracewell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Emma of Normandy Trilogy Books

Shadow on the Crown (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Price of Blood (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Steel Beneath the Silk (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *