Patricia Gibney 

Books in Chronological Order

Patricia Gibney Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of D.I. Lottie Parker Books

The Missing Ones (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stolen Girls (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Child (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Safe Place (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tell Nobody (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Betrayal (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Souls (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried Angels (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Voices (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Bones (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Guilty Girl (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *