Patricia Gussin 

Books in Chronological Order

Patricia Gussin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Laura Nelson Mystery Books

Shadow of Death (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted Justice (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Test (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Weapon of Choice (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After the Fall (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

And Then There Was One (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come Home (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

What’s Next . . . For You? (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *