Patricia Moyes 

Books in Chronological Order

Patricia Moyes Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Inspector Henry Tibbett Mystery Books

Dead Men Don’t Ski (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sunken Sailor / Down Among the Dead Men (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on the Agenda (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder à la Mode (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling Star (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Johnny Underground (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Fantastical / Murder By Threes (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death and the Dutch Uncle (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Saw Her Die / Many Deadly Returns (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Season of Snows and Sins (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Curious Affair of the Third Dog (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Widower (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Kill a Coconut / The Coconut Killings (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Is Simon Warwick? (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel Death (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Six-Letter Word for Death (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night ferry to death (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Girl, White Girl (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twice in a Blue Moon (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Who Killed Father Christmas? (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Malice Domestic Books

Malice Domestic 1 (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 2 (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 3 (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 4 (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 5 (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 7 (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 8 (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 9 (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Each book is an anthology, with the listed author credited as the editor of the book.

Publication Order of Anthologies

A Suit of Diamonds (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystery Cats (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 5 (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 5 (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Century of British Mystery and Suspense (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not Everyone’s Cup of Tea (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Stalkings (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *