Patricia Stoltey Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sylvia & Willie Mystery Books

The Prairie Grass Murders (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Desert Hedge Murders (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dead Wrong (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wishing Caswell Dead (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Spoilt Quilt and Other Frontier Stories (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales in Firelight and Shadow (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *