Patrick Lee Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sam Dryden Books

Runner (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Signal (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Site (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Travis Chase Books

The Breach (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Country (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Sky (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *