Patrick Quentin 

Books in Chronological Order

Patrick Quentin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dr. Westlake Books

Death, My Darling Daughters (1945) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death’s Old Sweet Song (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Three Fears (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Peter Duluth Mystery Books

A Puzzle for Fools (1936) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Puzzle for Players (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Puzzle for Puppets (1944) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Puzzle for Wantons (1945) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Puzzle for Fiends (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Puzzle for Pilgrims (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Run to Death (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Widow (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Son, the Murderer (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Puzzles of Peter Duluth (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Timothy Trant Books

Death for Dear Clara (1937) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death and the Maiden (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to the Scene (1941) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of Guilt (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Skeletons (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man With Two Wives (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gold Medal Classic Trials Books

Girl on the Gallows (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Cottage Sinister (1931) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at Cambridge (1933) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
S.S. Murder (1933) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Grindle Nightmare (1935) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Goes to School (1936) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Follower (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Man in the Net (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspicious Circumstances (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Green-Eyed Monster (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Ordeal of Mrs. Snow: And Other Stories (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Freight and Other Murderous Excursions (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *