Patrick Robinson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Admiral Arnold Morgan Books

Nimitz Class (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kilo Class (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
H.M.S. Unseen (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
U.S.S. Seawolf / Seawolf (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shark Mutiny (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barracuda 945 (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scimitar SL-2 (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter Killer (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Force (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To The Death (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mack Bedford Books

Diamondhead (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Intercept (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Delta Solution (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power Play (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Slider (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Born to Win (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Blue (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Hundred Days: The Memoirs of the Falklands Battle Group Commander (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lone Survivor (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Colossal Failure of Common Sense: The Inside Story of the Collapse of Lehman Brothers (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Topgun on Wall Street: Why the United States Military Should Run Corporate America (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honor and Betrayal (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lion of Sabray (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *