Patrick Rothfuss 

Books in Chronological Order

Patrick Rothfuss Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kingkiller Chronicle Books

The Name of the Wind (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wise Man’s Fear (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Slow Regard of Silent Things (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Adventures Of Princess & Mr. Whiffle Books

The Thing Beneath the Bed (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark of Deep Below (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Princess and Mr. Whiffle Coloring Book (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Graphic Novels

Rick and Morty vs. Dungeons & Dragons (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Rogues (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Year’s Best Science Fiction & Fantasy Novellas 2015 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *