Paul B. Skousen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bassam Books

Bassam and the Seven Secret Scrolls (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zafir and the Seventh Scroll (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Search for Rasha (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Skousen Book of Mormon World Records: And Other Amazing Firsts, Facts & Feats (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Naked Socialist (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Comrade Paul’s Socialist Bathroom Reader: Volume One (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasures from the Journal of Discourses (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Naked Socialist Study Guide (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Read the Constitution and the Declaration of Independence (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Constitution and the Declaration of Independence: The Constitution of the United States of America (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *