Paul Cleave 

Books in Chronological Order

Paul Cleave Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cleaner Books

The Cleaner (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Joe Victim (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Theodore Tate Books

Cemetery Lake (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Collecting Cooper (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Laughterhouse (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Killing Hour (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Men (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five Minutes Alone (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trust No One (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killer Harvest (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whatever It Takes (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Quiet People (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *