Paul Garrison 

Books in Chronological Order

Paul Garrison Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Paul Janson Books

The Janson Directive (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Janson Command (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Janson Option (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Janson Equation (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Fire and Ice (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Sky at Morning (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried at Sea (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea Hunter (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ripple Effect (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *