Paul J. Teague Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of By Strength and Guile Books

Incursion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Armada (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devastation (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Don’t Tell Meg Trilogy Books

Don’t Tell Meg (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Murder Place (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Forgotten Children (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Grid Books

Fall of Justice (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quest for Vengeance (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Grid: Catharsis (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Morecambe Bay Books

Left For Dead (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Circle of Lies (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truth Be Told (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound By Blood (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trust Me Once (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fall From Grace (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First To Die (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing To Lose (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last To Tell (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Stop Action Psychological Thrillers Books

One Last Chance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead of Night (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Many Lies (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Secret Bunker Books

Darkness Falls (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Four Quadrants (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Regeneration (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Burden of Guilt (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Using Webinars For Business (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Using Facebook For Business (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Using Twitter For Business (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Using LinkedIn For Business (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Using Facebook For Business: Volume 2 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How To Build Your Author Platform (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
WordPress Unboxed (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mailchimp Unboxed (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How To Start A Podcast (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How To Create & Sell Digital Products (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 5-Figure Fiction Formula (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Your Author Platform Blueprint (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *