Paul Lindsay 

Books in Chronological Order

Paul Lindsay Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Novels of the FBI Books

Witness to the Truth (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Code Name: Gentkill (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freedom to Kill (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fuhrer’s Reserve (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Traps (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Scam (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Steve Vail Books

The Bricklayer (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agent X (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Chance To Die (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *