Pauline Rowson 

Books in Chronological Order

Pauline Rowson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Art Marvik Books

Silent Running (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Cargo (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Voyage (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Sea (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of DI Andy Horton Books

Tide of Death / The Portsmouth Murders (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Waters / The Langstone Harbour Murders (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Suffocating Sea / The Horsea Marina Murders (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Wharf / The Royal Hotel Murders (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood on the Sand / The Isle of Wight Murders (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Footsteps on the Shore / The Portchester Castle Murders (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killing Coast / The Chale Bay Murders (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Lies Beneath / The Farlington Marsh Murders (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undercurrent (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Surge (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shroud of Evil (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Catch (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Waves (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Passage (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Wake (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Inspector Alun Ryga Books

Death in the Cove (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in the Harbour (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death In The Nets (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

In Cold Daylight (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In for the Kill (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *