Payne Harrison 

Books in Chronological Order

Payne Harrison Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Storming Intrepid (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thunder of Erebus (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Cipher (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forbidden Summit (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eurostorm (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Longitude Lost (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

America’s Team (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *