Books in Chronological Order

Pellucidar Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Pellucidar Books

At the Earth’s Core (1914) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pellucidar (1915) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tanar of Pellucidar (1928) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tarzan at the Earth’s Core (1929) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back to the Stone Age (1937) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage Pellucidar (1941) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Land of Terror (1944) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *