Penelope Fitzgerald Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Golden Child (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bookshop (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Offshore (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Human Voices (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At Freddie’s (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Innocence (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beginning of Spring (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gate of Angels (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blue Flower (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

The Means of Escape (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Afterlife (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A House of Air (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Edward Burne-Jones (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Knox Brothers (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlotte Mew And Her Friends (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So I Have Thought of You (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *