Pennsylvania Dutch Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Pennsylvania Dutch Mystery Books

Too Many Crooks Spoil the Broth (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Crime (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Use Dying Over Spilled Milk (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Plain Pickled to Death (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Between a Wok and a Hard Place (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eat, Drink and Be Wary (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Play It Again, Spam (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hand That Rocks the Ladle (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crepes of Wrath (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gruel and Unusual Punishment (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Custard’s Last Stand (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thou Shalt Not Grill (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assault and Pepper (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grape Expectations (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell Hath No Curry (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As the World Churns (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Batter Off Dead (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Butter Safe Than Sorry (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death of Pie (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tea with Jam and Dread (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Puddin’ on the Blitz (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mean and Shellfish (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death by Tart Attack (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *