Pennyfoot Hotel Mysteries 

Books in Chronological Order

Pennyfoot Hotel Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Pennyfoot Hotel Mysteries Books

Room with a Clue (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Do Not Disturb (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Service for Two (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eat, Drink, and Be Buried (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Check-Out Time (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grounds for Murder (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pay the Piper (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chivalry is Dead (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ring for Tomb Service (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death with Reservations (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying Room Only (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maid to Murder (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Clue at the Inn (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slay Bells (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shrouds of Holly (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ringing in Murder (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Decked with Folly (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistletoe and Mayhem (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Herald of Death (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Clue is in the Pudding (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mulled Murder (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Perilous Promise (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Merry Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *