Perfect Gentlemen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Perfect Gentlemen Books

Scandal Never Sleeps (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seduction in Session (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Easy Temptation (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke and Sin (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At the Pleasure of the President (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *