Books in Chronological Order

Petaybee Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Petaybee/Powers Trilogy Books

Powers That Be (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power Lines (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power Play (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Twins of Petaybee Books

Changelings (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maelstrom (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deluge (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *