Pete Brassett Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DI Munro & DS West Books

She (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Avarice (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enmity (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duplicity (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terminus (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Talion (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perdition (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rancour (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Penitent (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turpitude (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hubris (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Penury (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Clam Chowder at Lafayette and Spring (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wilder Side of Chaos (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss the Girls (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yellow Man (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prayer for the Dying (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brown Bread (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl From Kilkenny (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *