Pete Fernandez Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Pete Fernandez Mystery Books

Silent City (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down the Darkest Street (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Ends (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackout (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miami Midnight (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Pete Fernandez/Jackson Donne Books

Shallow Grave (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ash McKenna/Pete Fernandez Crossover Books

Bad Beat (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *