Peter Clines Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ex-Heroes Books

Ex-Heroes (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ex-Patriots (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ex-Communication (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ex-Purgatory (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ex-Isle (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Threshold Books

14 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fold (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Moon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terminus (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Eerie Adventures of the Lycanthrope Robinson Crusoe (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paradox Bound (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Broken Room (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Junkie Quatrain (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Men Can’t Complain and Other Stories (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The X-Files Books

Goblins (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
X-Files Number 4 (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whirlwind (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ground Zero (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruins (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Antibodies (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skin (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fight the Future (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Want to Believe (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
X-Files: Trust No One (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
X-Files: The Truth Is Out There (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Corrupts Absolutely? (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
X-Files: Trust No One (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *