Peter Grainger 

Books in Chronological Order

Peter Grainger Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DC Smith Books

An Accidental Death (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
But For The Grace (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Luck and Judgement (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Persons of Interest (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In This Bright Future (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rags of Time (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time and Tide (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Private Investigation (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Truth (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kings Lake Investigation Books

Songbird (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Eden Street (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roxanne (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing Pieces (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Willows and Lane Books

Lane (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One-Way Tickets (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *