Peter H. Reynolds Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Creatrilogy Books

The Dot (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ish (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sky Color (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Children’s Books

Fizz & Martina in the Incredible Not-For-Profit Pet Resort Mystery (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The North Star (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sydney’s Star (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Few of Me (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best Kid in the World (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Very Big Little World (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rose’s Garden (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’m Here (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Smallest Gift of Christmas (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Bad Wolf (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going Places (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing from the Heart (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Dreamer (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Word Collector (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Say Something (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Be You! (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make Your Mark Gallery (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Happy Dreamer (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our Table (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love You by Heart (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *