Peter Helton 

Books in Chronological Order

Peter Helton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chris Honeysett Books

Headcase (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slim Chance (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rainstone Fall (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An inch of time (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worthless Remains (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Indelible (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lock 13 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Inspector Liam McLusky Books

Falling More Slowly (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Four Below (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Good Way to Go (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soft Summer Blood (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Orinstar (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *