Peter & Kori Brichter Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Peter and Kori Brichter Books

Murder at the War (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unforgiving Minutes (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ashes to Ashes (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Original Sin (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Show Stopper (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *