Peter Mayle Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sam Levitt Books

The Vintage Caper (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marseille Caper (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Corsican Caper / Murder in the Med (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Diamond Caper (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Hotel Pastis (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anything Considered (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Cezanne (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Good Year (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Provence Non-Fiction Books

A Year in Provence (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toujours Provence (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Encore Provence: New Adventures in the South of France (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Twenty-Five Years in Provence (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

‘What’s Happening to Me?’: A Guide to Puberty (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
‘Will I Go To Heaven?’ (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
‘Where Did I Come From?’ (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
‘Will I Like It?’ (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How To Be a Pregnant Father (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baby Taming (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divorce Can Happen to Nice People (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Great Moments in Baby History (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We’re Not Pregnant (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Congratulations, You’re Not Pregnant (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grown-Ups and Other Problems: Help for Small People in a Big World (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thirsty Work (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Here to Maternity (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Honeymoon Book (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anything But Rover (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Dreams and Monsters (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Why Are We Getting a Divorce? (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scruffs The Alternative Dog Show (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Candy (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Acquired Tastes (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Expensive Habits (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Provence A-Z (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Provence (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Provence from the Air (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dog’s Life (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
French Lessons / Bon Appetit (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Confessions of a French Baker (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Up the Agency (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Provence in Ten Easy Lessons (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wicked Willie Books

Man’s Best Friend (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twinkle Winkle: Man’s Best Friend and Your Star Signs (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Willie’s Guide to Women: A Worm’s Eye View of the Fair Sex (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Willie’s Low-Down on Men (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The World According to Wicked Willie (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Willie’s Away! (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dear Willie (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Willie Stand Up Comic (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Willie’s Leg-Over Handbook (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

The Amazing Adventures of Chilly Billy (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As Dead as a Dodo (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Footprints in the Butter (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *