Peter Nealen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of American Praetorians Books

Task Force Desperate (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunting in the Shadows (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alone and Unafraid (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil You Don’t Know (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lex Talionis (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Brannigan’s Blackhearts Books

Kill Yuan (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fury in the Gulf (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burmese Crossfire (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enemy Unidentified (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frozen Conflict (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Desert Vengeance (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doctors of Death (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill or Capture (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enemy of My Enemy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War to the Knife (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Debt (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marque and Reprisal (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jed Horn Books

A Silver Cross and a Winchester (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightmares (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Walker on the Hills (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Canyon of the Lost (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Older and Fouler Things (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Lost Books

Ice and Monsters (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows and Crows (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness and Stone (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swords Against the Night (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Maelstrom Rising Books

Escalation (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holding Action (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimson Star (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strategic Assets (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortress Doctrine (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thunder Run (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Area Denial (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power Vacuum (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Option Zulu (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Unity Wars Books

The Fall of Valdek (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Defense of Provenia (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alliance Rises (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

SPOTREPS – A Maelstrom Rising Anthology (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *