Peter Turnbull 

Books in Chronological Order

Peter Turnbull Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Harry Vicary Books

Improving the Silence (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Cover (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Garden Party (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Denial of Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Vino Veritas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hennessey & Yellich Books

Fear of Drowning (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deathtrap (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perils and Dangers (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Return (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After the Flood (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Secrets (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Roads Leadeth (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasure Trove (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dance Master (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hopes and Fears (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chill Factor (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Legacy (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Knight (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire Burn (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chelsea Smile (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once a Biker (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Stone Unturned (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turning Point (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Informed Consent (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deliver Us from Evil (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aftermath (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Altered Case (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gift Wrapped (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dreadful Past (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Wrath (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Maurice Mundy Books

A Cold Case (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of P Division Books

Deep and Crisp and Even (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Knock (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fair Friday (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Money (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Way Cut (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Condition Purple (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Did Murder Him (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Day Monday (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killing Floor (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man with No Face (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Claws of the Gryphon (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Justice Game (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Embracing Skeletons (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reality Checkpoint (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trophy Wife (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Humphrey (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Man Who Took His Hat Off to the Driver of the Train (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Mammoth Book Of Best British Crime 8 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *