Peter Turner 

Books in Chronological Order

Peter Turner Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

American Images: Photography 1945-1980 (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Film Stars Don’t Die In Liverpool (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Issues (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
History of Photography (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lonely Planet South East Asia (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Issues and Skills for ‘A’ Level English (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lonely Planet Indonesia’s Eastern Islands (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lonely Planet New Zealand (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Java (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lonely Planet Indonesia (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
National Geographic Traveler (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
10 Secrets of a Happy and Successful Life (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wilberforce & Grace (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blair Witch Project (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Equity and Administration (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Are Stardust (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Found Footage Horror Films (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *