Peter Wimsey 

Books in Chronological Order

Peter Wimsey Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lord Peter Wimsey Books

Whose Body? (1923) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clouds of Witness (1926) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unnatural Death (1927) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord Peter Views the Body (1928) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unpleasantness at the Bellona Club (1928) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strong Poison (1930) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five Red Herrings (1931) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Have His Carcase (1932) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hangman’s Holiday (1933) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Must Advertise (1933) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nine Tailors (1934) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gaudy Night (1935) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Busman’s Honeymoon (1937) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Teeth of the Evidence (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Striding Folly (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lord Peter Wimsey & Harriet Vane Books

Thrones, Dominations (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Presumption of Death (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Attenbury Emeralds (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Late Scholar (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *