Phaedra Patrick 

Books in Chronological Order

Phaedra Patrick Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Curious Charms of Arthur Pepper (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rise & Shine, Benedict Stone / Wishes Under the Willow Tree (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Library of Lost and Found (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secrets of Love Story Bridge / The Secrets of Sunshine (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Messy Lives of Book People (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *