Philip Gwynne Jones 

Books in Chronological Order

Philip Gwynne Jones Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Nathan Sutherland Books

The Venetian Game (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeance in Venice (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Venetian Masquerade (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Venetian Gothic (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Venetian Legacy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

To Venice with Love (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Venice Project (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Angels of Venice (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *