Phoef Sutton 

Books in Chronological Order

Phoef Sutton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Crush Books

Crush (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart Attack and Vine (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colorado Boulevard (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Always Six O’Clock (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fifteen Minutes to Live (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Away (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Knight and Moon Books

Curious Minds (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Minds (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lizzy & Diesel Books

Wicked Appetite (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Business (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Charms (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Dead Man Books

Face of Evil (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ring of Knives (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell In Heaven (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead Woman (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blood Mesa (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill Them All (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beast Within (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire and Ice (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carnival of Death (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freaks Must Die (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slaves to Evil (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Special (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death Match (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Death (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killing Floor (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colder than Hell (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evil to Burn (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Streets of Blood (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crucible of Fire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Need (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rising Dead (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reborn (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

After Midnight (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *