Phryne Fisher Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Phryne Fisher Books

Cocaine Blues / Death by Misadventure / Miss Phryne Fisher Investigates (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flying Too High (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the Ballarat Train (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death at Victoria Dock (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Green Mill Murder (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Circuses (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruddy Gore (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Urn Burial (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raisins and Almonds (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Before Wicket (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Away with the Fairies (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Montparnasse (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Castlemaine Murders (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of the Flowers (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death by Water (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Dark (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on a Midsummer Night (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Chest (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unnatural Habits (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder and Mendelssohn (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Daylesford (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Williamstown (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Phryne Fisher Collections

A Question of Death: An Illustrated Phryne Fisher Treasury (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lady with the Gun Asks the Questions (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *