Pierce Brown Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Red Rising Books

Red Rising (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golden Son (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Morning Star (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iron Gold (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Age (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Red Rising Graphic Novels

Sons of Ares (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sons of Ares, Vol. 2: Wrath (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Star Wars: From a Certain Point of View (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *