Pirates of Felicity Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Pirates of Felicity Books

Immortal Plunder (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Princess (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pillars of Six (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dynami’s Wrath (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Veritas (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eternal Gambit (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mortal Trinity (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *