Pittacus Lore Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lorien Legacies Books

I Am Number Four (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Power of Six (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rise of Nine (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fall of Five (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Revenge of Seven (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fate of Ten (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
United as One (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lorien Legacies Reborn Books

Generation One (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fugitive Six (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to Zero (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of I Am Number Four: The Lost Files Books

Six’s Legacy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nine’s Legacy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fallen Legacies (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Search for Sam (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Days of Lorien (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Forgotten Ones (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Enemy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five’s Legacy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to Paradise (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five’s Betrayal (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fugitive (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Navigator (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Guard (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legacies Reborn (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Defense (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of I Am Number Four Collections

The Legacies (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Histories (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebel Allies (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zero Hour (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Legacy Chronicles Books

Out of the Ashes (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Fire (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Up in Smoke (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Ghosts (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raising Monsters (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Shadows (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ashfall Books

Ashfall Legacy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ashfall Prophecy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *