Books in Chronological Order

Plainsmen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Plainsmen Books

Sioux Dawn (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stalkers (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Cloud’s Revenge (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Sun (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Backbone (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Riders (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying Thunder (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Song (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reap the Whirlwind (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trumpet on the Land (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cold Day in Hell (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Mountain Moon (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ashes of Heaven (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cries from the Earth (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lay the Mountains Low (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turn the Stars Upside Down (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *