Poke Rafferty 

Books in Chronological Order

Poke Rafferty Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Poke Rafferty Mystery Books

A Nail Through the Heart (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fourth Watcher (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breathing Water (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen of Patpong (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fear Artist (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For the Dead (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hot Countries (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fools’ River (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Street Music (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *