Pokemon Chapter Book Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Pokemon Chapter Book Books

I Choose You (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Island of the Giant Pokemon (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Attack of the Prehistoric Pokemon (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night in the Haunted Tower (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Team Rocket Blasts Off! (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charizard, Go! (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Splashdown in Cerulean City (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return of the Squirtle Squad (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Journey to the Orange Islands (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret of the Pink Pokemon (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chikorita Challenge (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Race To Danger (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Talent Showdown (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thundershock in Pummelo Stadium (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Go West, Young Ash (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ash Ketchum, Pokémon Detective (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prepare For Trouble (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ash to the Rescue (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Teaming Up With Totodile (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tough Enough (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winner Takes All (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *