Posleen War Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Posleen War Books

A Hymn Before Battle (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gust Front (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Devil Dances (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell’s Faire (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hero (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cally’s War (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watch on the Rhine (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sister Time (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yellow Eyes (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honor of the Clan (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye of the Storm (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tuloriad (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *