Power of Five 

Books in Chronological Order

Power of Five Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Power of Five Books

Power of Five (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistake of Magic (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trial of Three (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lera of Lunos (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Great Falls Cadet (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Great Falls Rogue (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Great Falls Protector (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *