Premee Mohamed 

Books in Chronological Order

Premee Mohamed Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Beneath the Rising Books

Beneath the Rising (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
ABroken Darkness (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Void Ascendant (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Apple-Tree Throne (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And What Can We Offer You Tonight (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Annual Migration of Clouds (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Reinvented Heart (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *